Members of the Snyder Little League Minor League all-stars pictured on the front row are (l-r) Boston Billingsley, Isaiah Rios, X’Avrian Infante, Kelton Short, Jacelon Rodriguez, Zaden Pena and Julian Garcia. On the back row are Ruben Vasquez, Keevan Santos, Zayne Rodriguez, Brody Jackson, Adrian Perez Jr. and Jace Rodriguez.

Please log in to read the full story. Our website requires visitors to Login to view the best local news from Snyder Daily News. Not yet a subscriber? Subscribe today!

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 949    
Snyder, TX 79550
Phone: (325) 573-5486
Fax: (325) 573-0044