Scurry County law enforcement personnel who deposited recyclable materials in the law enforcement center’s new recycling bin were (l-r) Snyder Police Chief Terry Luecke, Sgt. Jeff Israel, Dispatcher Katy Beall and Scurry County Sheriff Trey Wilson.

Please log in to read the full story. Our website requires visitors to Login to view the best local news from Snyder Daily News. Not yet a subscriber? Subscribe today!

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 949    
Snyder, TX 79550
Phone: (325) 573-5486
Fax: (325) 573-0044