Members of the 1995 Snyder High School state-winning one-act play A Midsummer Night’s Dream were inducted into the school’s theatre department hall of honor Saturday night. Pictured are (l-r) Jiletta Kubena, Stephen Taylor, Kevin Alejandro, Emily (Zeck) Kargel, Ryan Landes, Katie (Thornton) Spence, Amy (Patterson) Drake, Jennifer (Lathem) Palacio, Valerie Sanchez, Michael McQuerry, Melanie Gibson and Mark Bullard.
Luz Valadez (left) and Evan McGrew installed an unlit light in memory of Jerry Worsham at Saturday’s Snyder High School theatre department gala. Worsham was inducted into the department’s hall of honor.

Please log in to read the full story. Our website requires visitors to Login to view the best local news from Snyder Daily News. Not yet a subscriber? Subscribe today!

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 949    
Snyder, TX 79550
Phone: (325) 573-5486
Fax: (325) 573-0044