Members of the Snyder High School Golden Theatre Company varsity cast and crew pictured (l-r) are Jonah McGuire, Gabe Williamson, Talee Jones, Caity Webb, Brett Robertson, Wyatt Parker, Brody Jasso, Bergandi Alverado, Evan McGrew, Shi Dowds, Ian Row, Hunter McCarter, Ethan Gowin, Melissa McCowen, Daniel Drake,  Luz Valadez, Chris Dickinson, Matthew Sharp and Director Craig Robertson. Not pictured are Kaiden Johnson, Brianna Gaines, Hannah Downing, Swade West, Malaina Stewart and Brett Brunson.

Please log in to read the full story. Our website requires visitors to Login to view the best local news from Snyder Daily News. Not yet a subscriber? Subscribe today!

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 949    
Snyder, TX 79550
Phone: (325) 573-5486
Fax: (325) 573-0044