Snyder High School received the best technical crew award at Thursday’s UIL District 2-4A one-act play at Worsham Auditorium. Standing (l-r) are Evan McGrew, Hannah Downing, Swade West, Luz Valadez and Chris Dickinson. Valadez was also named best stage manager.
Snyder High School won five acting awards at Thursday’s District 2-4A one-act play contest at Worsham Auditorium. Pictured are (l-r) Gabe Williamson, best actor; Talee Jones, all-star cast; Ethan Gowin and Brett Robertson, honorable mention all-star cast; and Kaiden Johnson, all-star cast.

Please log in to read the full story. Our website requires visitors to Login to view the best local news from Snyder Daily News. Not yet a subscriber? Subscribe today!

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 949    
Snyder, TX 79550
Phone: (325) 573-5486
Fax: (325) 573-0044