SDN Photos/ Brittni Clemons From left, Ira ISD eighth graders Brayson Cox, Jaylee Poole, Kandice Clark, Anzlee Hale, Kaylin Burt and Rykin McCown worked on the two-minute film Why Texas’ Schools Rock, which was entered in the Texas Association of School Boards film contest. The top film will receive $5,000.

Please log in to read the full story. Our website requires visitors to Login to view the best local news from Snyder Daily News. Not yet a subscriber? Subscribe today!

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 949    
Snyder, TX 79550
Phone: (325) 573-5486
Fax: (325) 573-0044