The Hermleigh sweetheart nominees pictured on the front row (l-r) are, Abby Tate, Sandra Carr, Morgan Digby and Kami Smith. The football hero nominees on the back row are Geronimo Lara, Chase Carr, Dylan Sorrells and Eli Garza.

Please log in to read the full story. Our website requires visitors to Login to view the best local news from Snyder Daily News. Not yet a subscriber? Subscribe today!

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 949    
Snyder, TX 79550
Phone: (325) 573-5486
Fax: (325) 573-0044