Members of the Snyder High School one-act play pictured on the front row are (l-r) Olivia Haley, Whitney Tubbs, Brody Jasso, Bergandi Alvarado, Maria Martinez, Jaden West and Caitlyn Crane. On the middle row are Emmah Hilburn-Herrera, Will Haley, Aurora Savedra, Adrian Monroy, Baylee Green, Jaqulynn Craig, Zoe Row and Oriana Renshaw. On the back row are Madison Mitchell, Temo Olvera, Brett Brunson, Collin Guynes, Noah Grant, Alex Monroy, Eli McClain, Johnny-Dean Maresch and Talon Vandygriff.

Please log in to read the full story. Our website requires visitors to Login to view the best local news from Snyder Daily News. Not yet a subscriber? Subscribe today!

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 949    
Snyder, TX 79550
Phone: (325) 573-5486
Fax: (325) 573-0044