Snyder Daily News

Mailing Address: PO Box 949
 Snyder, TX 79550

Street Address: 3600 College Avenue
 Snyder, TX 79550

Phone: (325) 573-5486
Fax: (325) 573-0044   
 

E-Mail Addresses
Publisher: publisher@snyderdailynews.com
Asst. Publisher: editor1@snyderdailynews.com
Editor: barkley@snyderdailynews.com
Sports: mccarty@snyderdailynews.com
Accounting: accounting@snyderdailynews.com
Lifestyles: lifestyles@snyderdailynews.com
Display Ads: advertising@snyderdailynews.com
Classifieds: classified@snyderdailynews.com
Obituaries: obituaries@snyderdailynews.com
News: news@snyderdailynews.com
Human Interest Stories: gorman@snyderdailynews.com

SDN Staff
Publisher: Bill Crist
Assistant Publisher: Wade Warren
Managing Editor: Ben Barkley
Accounting/Circulation: Christi Adams
Bookkeeping/Reception: LaDonna Halford
Features Editor: Shirley A.Gorman
Reporter: Glen Brockenbush
Sports Editor: Larry McCarty
Advertising Director: Wayne Burney
Advertising Representative: Tina Roland
Advertising Designer: Nancy McFatridge
Classified Manager: Donna Browning
Press Room Foreman: Jimmy Feltman
Federal and State:

Senator John Cornyn
Phone: (202) 224-2934

Senator Ted Cruz
Phone: (202) 224-5922

Congressman Randy Neugebauer
Phone: (202) 225-4005

State Representative Dustin Burrows
Phone: (512) 463-0542

State Senator Charles Perry
Phone: (512) 463-0128

Governor Greg Abbott
Phone: (512) 463-2000


 

 

Contact

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 949    
Snyder, TX 79550
Phone: (325) 573-5486
Fax: (325) 573-0044