Login Archives Subscribe


homelog outsubscribearchivescontact usback to today's edition


CONTACT INFORMATION

Mailing Address: Snyder Daily News
3600 College Avenue
P.O. Box 949
Snyder, TX 79550
Phone Number: (325)573-5486
Fax Number: (325)573-0044


Lifestyles Forms

SDN will publish your weddings, engagements and anniversaries for free. Your information should be submitted within three months of the event. We publish as space permits and may make editorial changes as necessary.

There are three options for each of our forms. The first is a Microsoft Word document which you may print and mail back to us. The second is an Adobe PDF document which may be filled in with your information and emailed to us. The third is HTML (browser document) which may also be printed, filled out and mailed.

Wedding Form - Web
Wedding Form - PDF
Engagement Form - Web
Engagement Form - PDF
Quinceñera Form - Web
Quinceñera Form - PDF
Anniversery Form - Web
Anniversery Form - PDF

Letters to the Editor Policy


E-Mail Addresses

Publisher: publisher@snyderdailynews.com
Asst. Publisher: editor1@snyderdailynews.com
Editor: barkley@snyderdailynews.com
Sports: mccarty@snyderdailynews.com
Accounting: accounting@snyderdailynews.com
Lifestyles: lifestyles@snyderdailynews.com
Display Ads: advertising@snyderdailynews.com
Classifieds: classified@snyderdailynews.com
Obituaries: obituaries@snyderdailynews.com
News: news@snyderdailynews.com
Shirley Gorman gorman@snyderdailynews.com


SDN Staff

Publisher: Bill Crist
Assistant Publisher: Wade Warren
Managing Editor: Ben Barkley
Accounting/Circulation: Christi Adams
Bookkeeping/Reception: Debbie Early
Wire-Features Editor: Shirley A.Gorman
Reporter: Art Benavidez
Sports Editor: Larry McCarty
Advertising Director: Wayne Burney
Advertising Representative: Carolyn Warren
Advertising Designer: Nancy McFatridge
Classified Manager: Donna Browning
Press Room Foreman: Jimmy Feltman


State & Federal Legislators

Senator John Cornyn
3405 22nd Street, Suite 203
Lubbock, Texas 79410
Tel: 806-472-7533
Fax: 806-472-7536

Senator Ted Cruz
10440 N Central Expwy, Suite #1160
Dallas, TX 75231
Phone: (214) 361-3500



Congressman Mike Conaway
33 Twohig, Suite 307
San Angelo, TX 76903
phone: (325) 659-4010
fax: (325) 659-4014

State Representative Charles Perry
11003 Quaker Avenue, Suite 101
Lubbock, Texas 79424
(806) 783-9934
(806) 783-9738 Fax


State Senator Robert Duncan
1500 Broadway, Suite 902
Lubbock, Texas 79401
(806) 762-1122
(806) 749-2828 FAX
Toll Free (800) 546-9928


homecontact uslocal linksprivacy statement


© 2013 The Snyder Daily News
webmaster@snyderdailynews.com